~falling~ in love with life

Between my day job, trying to maintain some semblance of a social life, being an embarrassingly dedicated dog mom, and trying to keep my sanity in check these past two months, I’ve sort of been falling behind in my writing.

But, thanks to you, you lovely reader, you, that is starting to change.

I’ve gotten to be sassy, honest, and fun with my writing, and this past week, I got to be transparent, in many ways. Below are the two posts I wrote this past week for Literally, Darling. 

Enjoy!

xoxo

GIVEAWAY: “The Wangs vs. the World,” Jade Chang’s Debut Novel About Chinese-American Family Life

Don’t Vote for Trump Just Because You’re Pro-Life

Leave a Reply

