An Update

For those of you who don’t know, I started a new job! While my old job was the first time I was getting paid to write, this new position is even more of a upgrade for me, personally. Why? Because I get paid to write about news, and I get to put my own voice into it. Obviously, I loved my old job, but politics are my thing, so this new position is perfect for me.

I started the gig back in January, which is why I’ve been pretty lazy about updating this site, apologies for that! The company is called Romper, it’s the sister site if Bustle, and I write anywhere from 3-10 stories per day with them (the higher story number days are usually because I’m covering a live event). So, I won’t be posting each new story on its own individual page here, instead providing ONE link that will take you to my author page, where you can peruse my writing at your leisure.

I hope you enjoy, and I hope forgive me for being AWOL recently! I love you all.

Link: https://www.romper.com/authors/korey-raye-lane-2350

 

Leave a Reply

